Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

We follow the term dates set by The Howard Partnership Trust- click link below:

Autumn Term 2018

Start of term Half Term End of Term
Wed 5 September 2018 22 - 26 October 2018 Wed 19 December 2018

 Spring Term 2019 

Start of term Half Term End of Term
Mon 7 January 2019 18 - 22 February 2019 Fri 5 April 2019

 Summer Term 2019 

Start of term Half Term End of Term
Tue 23 April  2019 27 - 31 May 2019 Thu 25 July 2019

 

Inset Days 2018 - 2019

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Friday 4th January 2019
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd  April 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start of term Half Term End of Term
Wed 4 September 2019 28 Oct - 1 November 2019 Fri 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020 

Start of term Half Term End of Term
Mon 6 January 2020 17 - 21 February 2020 Fri 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of term Half Term End of Term
Tue 20 April  2020 25 - 29 May 2020 Wed 22 July 2020

 Inset Days 2019 - 2020

4th September 2019

29th November 2019

14th February 2020

3rd April 2020

17th July 2020

(Please note 8th May 2020 is a Bank Holiday)